Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Alejandra Cardenas

Alejandra Cardenas

February 15, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Alejandra Cardenas
"Stephen takes real good care of our family needs, from our home and auto to life insurance. We appreciate his willingness to work with us always!"
Profile photo of Danielle Mardeusz

Danielle Mardeusz

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Mardeusz
"In working with Lindsay, she was fantastic and very responsive to all of our questions."
Profile photo of Netty Graham

Netty Graham

January 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Netty Graham
"Stephen is awesome. He was patient and gave me a better quote than I expected...and eased my concerns that my insurance would double moving to AZ. I planned on getting multiple quotes, but he was so wonderful that I plan on just sticking with this agent now :)"
Profile photo of Chris Harmon

Chris Harmon

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Harmon
"Excellent service when selling my old car and buying a new one. Immediate, accurate and friendly."
Profile photo of Adela Millan

Adela Millan

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adela Millan
"I just spoke with Patrick who was wonderful with processing my payment and answering my questions. Thanks Patrick!"
Profile photo of Richard Butt

Richard Butt

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Butt
"Hi Lindsay, Its been a wonderful experience dealing with you helping me move from a competitor. Everything went smoothly and i was helped throughout each process, I highly recommend State Farm and have already told family and friends. I look forward to a continued relationship with them."
Profile photo of Leah Mathews

Leah Mathews

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leah Mathews
"I just finished re-signing up for insurance with Lindsey. And she was so helpful and patient and explained things very well. She made this process which I was dredding go by so much better then expected!"
Profile photo of Ricky Hayes

Ricky Hayes

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Hayes
"Like to Thanks Stephen M Tovar for his time and patience. He helps me save $500-$600 on my auto insurance annually. And made sure I had the proper coverage on my home. Greatly appreciated. Thanks Again"
Profile photo of Joyce Kotzamanis

Joyce Kotzamanis

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Kotzamanis
"Saved $ got more insurance on my motorhome plus personal property for contents. Couldn't be more pleased. Did I mention how prompt and pleasant...Nancy Craney your staff was great to work with."
Profile photo of Keith Collins

Keith Collins

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Collins
"Review for Lindsay Callahan, rep serving with Nancy. Incredible customer service, exceptional responsiveness, well communicated expectations, very friendly. I will work with Lindsay no matter where she sells."
Profile photo of Nicole Keiser

Nicole Keiser

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Keiser
"Wow, Lindsay is exceptionally amazing at helping people understand insurance. She’s very responsive to many; many questions and she never once changed her tone or attitude after I’m sure she’s repeating the same information because I just wasn’t understanding the numerous times she tried breaking things down piece by piece. Thank you girlie, it was a blast talking with you and I’m so grateful I got you who helped me! 🤗"
Profile photo of Crystal Alirez

Crystal Alirez

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Alirez
"Was great working with LINDSAY great customer service!!!!! And way better prices than previous competitors ."
Profile photo of noe c

noe c

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by noe c
"Lindsay was very nice and patient with me answer all my questions"
Profile photo of Sessie Swain

Sessie Swain

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sessie Swain
"I've been with State farm for quite a few years now.. They have reasonable rates as well as affordable.. That's why I'm still with them.."
Profile photo of Henrietta Coleman

Henrietta Coleman

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Henrietta Coleman
"Lindsay Callahan was great to work with. She is professional, knowledgeable, pleasant and extremely efficient."
Profile photo of Lindsay Gavney

Lindsay Gavney

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Gavney
"Love the name, love the girl; Lindsay Callahan. She is amazing and great at report building. She knows what she’s doing and I’m so happy she is who helped me! Thanks girlie for everything :)"
Profile photo of Arthur Bailey

Arthur Bailey

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Bailey
"Lindsay, from staefarm, has been helping with my car insurance and has been a great asset in helping me. Lindsay deserves only best. Thank you Lindsay for all your help."
Profile photo of Roger Claycomb

Roger Claycomb

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roger Claycomb
"Great customer service experience coupled with terrific rates! Saved us over $500 per year on our home and auto insurance!"
Profile photo of Rita Langley

Rita Langley

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rita Langley
"Lindsay is f Very nice and makes sure everything is covered. Thank you Lindsay"
Profile photo of Ronalda Acuna

Ronalda Acuna

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronalda Acuna
"Lindsay was outstanding in getting things setup and cut over on time. She is very courteous and patient."
Profile photo of michael jankowski

michael jankowski

November 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by michael jankowski
"I have been Nancey for about 10 years Her service is the best"
Profile photo of Yvette Picazo

Yvette Picazo

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yvette Picazo
"Stephen Tovar is my go to person when it comes to handling my insurance. He's very courteous and helpful. Always a call away and he addresses all my needs right there and then. Thanks Stephen!!!!"
Profile photo of Frankie Murillo

Frankie Murillo

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Murillo
"Steven Tovar was awesome I truly recommend this agent if you’re looking or interested in any insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ignacio Mercado

Ignacio Mercado

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ignacio Mercado
"Excellent service! Stephen Tovar is the definition of professionalism! He’s always available to answer questions, provides excellent service and goes above and beyond to make sure your experience is exceptional!!"
Profile photo of Anthony Toro

Anthony Toro

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Toro
"I appreciate that Patrick was professional and courteous in helping me with my insurance needs today. Thank you Patrick."